Skip to Content
Image of a magnifying glass for searching Search

Ask the Experts
(Click Here for More Info)



Your Facts and Tax Question:

State Tax Revitalization Credit Links:

Economic Development Areas Manual (CA) California currently has four types of Economic Development Areas (EDAs) that have related tax incentives. Taxpayers who conduct business activities within the boundaries of one of these areas or zones may qualify for special state tax incentives (Reviewed: November 2007).

Copyright © 2015 CPAide IPM. All Rights Reserved.